Monday, July 28, 2014

Crunch Time by Diane Mott Davidson

Crunch Time
by Diane Mott Davidson
471 Pages

Book 16 in the Culinary Mystery Series finds Colorado caterer Goldy looking for answers in the death of long time friend and ex-cop Ernest McLeod. His housekeeper Yolanda (and her aunt) is an old friend and former co-worker.

It becomes clear that Yolanda is not being completely up front with details - making her look guilty of the murder.  Lots of twists and turns before the truth finally comes out and the killer is revealed.

Watch for recipes of the food highlighted through out the story at the end of the book.

No comments:

Post a Comment